What do I mean by a Mini Reading Series or MRS?

An MRS is a series of posts which would overall revolve around the same theme with each one chronologically continuing from where the previous post ended.

MRS-1: The Unrequited Love Story of a Father & a Son.

Release Date- 15th February 2017


MRS-2: The Four Who Changed My Theories of Life.

Release Date- 23rd February 2017